Interpret / Gruppe: WHITNEY HOUSTON

Von dieser LP ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Whitney Whitney
mehr ...

AMIGA, 1989, DDR
Bestellnr: 856420

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  2. Just The Lonely Talking Again
  3. Love Will Save The Day
  4. Didn´t We Almost Have It All
  5. So Emotional

  6. Where You Are
  7. Love Is A Contact Sport
  8. You´re Still My Man
  9. For The Love Of You
10. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
11. I Know Him So Well (Duet with Cissy Houston)

Übernahme von BMG Ariola München, BRD.

Preis: 0.90 Eur
Zustand: AB