Weiterführende Links

The official LITTLE FEAT homepage

Waiting For Columbus

Interpret / Gruppe: LITTLE FEAT

Von dieser LP ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Waiting For Columbus Waiting For Columbus
mehr ...

Warner Bros., 1978, Germany
Bestellnr: 66075

Songs / Hörproben:


  1. Join The Band
  2. Fat Man In The Bathtub
  3. All That You Dream
  4. Oh Atlanta
  5. Old Folk´s Boogie

  6. Time Loves A Hero
  7. Day Or Night
  8. Mercenary Territory
  9. Spanish Moon


  1. Dixie Chicken
  2. Tripe Face Boogie
  3. Rocket In My Pocket

  4. Willin´
  5. Don´t Bogart That Joint
  6. A Apolitical Blues
  7. Sailin´ Shoes
  8. Feats Don´t Fail Me Now

Paul Barrere - guitar, vocals
Sam Clayton - congas, vocals
Lowell George - lead vocals, guitar
Kenny Gradney - bass guitar
Richard Hayward - drums, vocals
Bill Payne - keyboards, synthesizer, vocals
Mick Taylor - slide guitar (II.6)
Michael McDonald, Patrick Simmons - backing vocals

Emilio Castillo - tenor saxophone
Greg Adams - trumpet
Lenny Pickett - alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, clarinet (II.1)
Stephen ´Doc` Kupka - baritone saxophone
Mic Gillette - trombone, trumpet

Produced by Lowell George

Preis: 4.90 Eur
Zustand: AB