Weiterführende Links

The official DAVID BOWIE homepage

Never Let Me Down

Interpret / Gruppe: DAVID BOWIE

Von dieser LP sind 2 Exemplare erhältlich:

Never Let Me Down Never Let Me Down
mehr ...

EMI America, 1987, Italy
Bestellnr: 2407461

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. Day-In Day-Out
  2. Time Will Crawl
  3. Beat Of Your Drum
  4. Never Let Me Down
  5. Zeroes

  6. Glass Spider
  7. Shining Star (Making My Love)
  8. New York´s In Love
  9. ´87 and Cry
10. Too Dizzy
11. Bang Bang


Guitar [Additional], Keyboards [Additional], Mellotron, Synthesizer [Moog], Harmonica,
Tambourine, backing vocals

Alto Saxophone – Stan Harrison
Backing Vocals – Carlos Alomar, Diva Gray, Erdal Kizilcay, Gordon Grodie, Loni Groves, Robin Clark
Baritone Saxophone – Steve Elson
Flugelhorn – Earl Gardner
Guitar, Guitar [Guitar Synthesizer] – Carlos Alomar
Keyboards, Drums, Bass – Erdal Kizilcay
Lead Guitar – Peter Frampton
Percussion – Crusher Bennett
Piano – Philippe Saisse
Tambourine – Carlos Alomar
Tenor Saxophone – Lenny Pickett
Trumpet – Earl Gardner, Erdal Kizilcay, Laurie Frink

Artwork By [Art, Set], Design – Mick Haggerty
Engineer [Assistant] – Andre Gauchat, Jon Goldberger, Justin Shirley Smith
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Bob Clearmountain
Mixed By [Assistant] – David Richards
Other [Set Construction] – Ron Oates
Photography – Greg Gorman
Producer – David Bowie, David Richards
Recorded By [Additional] – Malcolm Pollack
Written-By – David Bowie (1 to 8,5 to 9)

Preis: 4.90 Eur
Zustand: AB

Never Let Me Down Never Let Me Down

EMI America, 1987, Japan
Bestellnr: EYS-91221

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. Day-In Day-Out
  2. Time Will Crawl
  3. Beat Of Your Drum
  4. Never Let Me Down
  5. Zeroes
  6. Girls (Japanese Version)

  7. Glass Spider
  8. Shining Star (Making My Love)
  9. New York´s In Love
10. ´87 and Cry
11. Too Dizzy
12. Bang Bang

lead and background vocals; guitar; keyboards; Mellotron; Moog synthesizer; harmonica; tambourine

Carlos Alomar - guitar; guitar synthesizer; tambourine; backing vocals
Erdal Kizilçay - keyboards; drums; bass guitar; trumpet; violins; backing vocals
Peter Frampton - lead guitar
Philippe Saisse - piano
Carmine Rojas - bass guitar
Stan Harrison - alto saxophone
Steve Elson - baritone saxophone
Lenny Pickett - tenor saxophone
Earl Gardner - flugelhorn
Laurie Frink - trumpet
Errol ´Crusher` Bennett - percussion
Sid McGinnis - lead guitar (1,2,12)
Mickey Rourke - mid-song rap (8)
Robin Clark - backing vocals

Produced by David Bowie and David Richards

Inklusive POSTER (50x80)!!!

Preis: 12.90 Eur
Zustand: AB