Blackbush City Limits

Interpret / Gruppe: Dylan, Bob

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Blackbush City Limits Blackbush City Limits
mehr ...

Scorpio, 2013, United Kingdom
Bestellnr: 32

Songs / Hörproben:

Live At Blackbushe Aerodrome, Camberley Surrey, UK, July 15th, 1978


  1. My Back Pages (Instrumental)
  2. Love Her With a Feeling
  3. Baby Stop Crying
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb´s Blues
  5. Shelter From The Storm
  6. It´s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  7. Girl From The North Country
  8. Ballad Of a Thin Man
  9. Maggie´s Farm
10. Simple Twist Of Fate
11. Like a Rolling Stone
12. I Shall Be Released
13. It´s Your Love In Vain?
14. Where Are You Tonight (Journey Through Dark Heat)


  1. A Change Is Gonna Come (vocals: Carolyn Dennis)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (vocals: Helena Springs)
  3. The Long And Winding Road (vocals: Jo Ann Harris)
  4. Laissez-faire (vocals: Steven Soles)
  5. Gates Of Eden
  6. True Love Tends To Forget
  7. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
  8. Blowin´ In The Wind
  9. I Want You
10. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
11. Masters Of War


  1. Just Like a Woman
  2. To Ramona
  3. Don´t Think Twice, It´s All Right
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. All I Really Want To Do
  6. It´Alright, Ma (I´m Only Bleeding)
  7. Forever Young (with Eric Clapton)
  8. Changing Of The Guards
  9. The Times They Are A-Changin´


The musicians in this concert:

Bob Dylan - vocals, guitar
Billy Cross - guitar
Alan Pasqua - keyboards
Steven Soles - rhythm guitar, vocals
Jerry Scheff - bass
Bobbye Hall - percussion
Ian Wallace - drums
David Mansfield - violin, mandolin
Steve Douglas - horns
Helena Springs, Jo Ann Harris, Carolyn Dennis - backing vocals
Eric Clapton - guitar (guest)

Preis: 34.90 Eur
Zustand: AB