Interpret / Gruppe: Clash, The

Von dieser LP ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Sandinista! Sandinista!
mehr ...

CBS, 1980, Holland
Bestellnr: 66363

Songs / Hörproben:

side 1

  1. The Magnificent Seven
  2. Hitsville UK (voc. Ellen Foley)
  3. Junco Partner (James Wayne; mentioned in the booklet as AT PRESENT, UNKNOWN)
  4. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe (voc. Topper Headon)
  5. The Leader
  6. Something About England

side 2

  7. Rebel Waltz
  8. Look Here (Mose Allison)
  9. The Crooked Beat (voc. Paul Simonon)
10. Somebody Got Murdered
11. One More Time (The Clash/Mikey Dread)
12. One More Dub (Dub-Version from One More Time; The Clash/Mikey Dread)

side 3

13. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
14. Up in Heaven (Not Only Here)
15. Corner Soul
16. Let's Go Crazy
17. If Music Could Talk (The Clash/Mikey Dread)
18. The Sound of Sinners

side 4

19. Police on My Back (Eddy Grant)
20. Midnight Log
21. The Equaliser
22. The Call Up
23. Washington Bullets
24. Broadway (With an epilogue by Maria Gallagher, who sings a fragment of "Guns of Brixton")

side 5

25. Lose This Skin (Tymon Dogg/voc. Tymon Dogg)
26. Charlie Don't Surf
27. Mensforth Hill (Contains parts of "Something About England")
28. Junkie Slip
29. Kingston Advice
30. The Street Parade

side 6

31. Version City
32. Living in Fame (The Clash/Mikey Dread; Variation of "If Music Could Talk"/voc. Mikey Dread)
33. Silicone on Sapphire (Variation of "Washington Bullets)
34. Version Pardner (Variation of "Junco Partner")
35. Career Opportunities (New Variation, voc. Luke and Ben Gallagher)
36. Shepherds Delight (The Clash/Mikey Dread)

Joe Strummer - vocal, guitar
Mick Jones - vocal, guitar
Paul Simonon - bass, vocal
Topper Headon - drums, vocal

Pruduced by The Clash and Mikey Dread
Studio: Pluto Studios (Manchester) / The Power Station (New York City) / Electric Lady Studios (NYC)
Channel One Studios (Kingston) / Wessex Studios (London)

Preis: 21.90 Eur
Zustand: AB