Marilyn Monroe Special

Interpret / Gruppe: MARILYN MONROE

Von dieser LP ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Marilyn Monroe Special Marilyn Monroe Special
mehr ...

All Round Trading, 1985, Denmark
Bestellnr: AR 31031 / DLP 1-793

Songs / Hörproben:

Record One

  1. Heat Wave
  2. Lazy
  3. After You Get What You Want, You Don´t Want It
  4. You´d Be Surprised
  5. A Fine Romance
  6. One Silver Dollar

  7. River Of No Return
  8. I´m Going To File My Claim
  9. A Little Girl From  Little Rock
10. When Love Goes Wrong
11. Diamonds Are A Girl´s Best Friend
12. Bye Bye Baby

Record Two

  1. I Wanna Be Loved By You
  2. Runnin´ Wild
  3. I´m Through With Love
  4. Diamonds Are The Girl´s Best Friend
  5. Do It Again

  6. Kiss
  7. She Acts Like A Woman Should
  8. Every Baby Needs A Da-Da-Daddy
  9. Anyone Can See I Love You
10. Down In The Madow

No information about the musicians and the production conditions.

Preis: 4.90 Eur
Zustand: AB