More Bob Dylan Greatest Hits

Interpret / Gruppe: Dylan, Bob

Von dieser LP ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

More Bob Dylan Greatest Hits More Bob Dylan Greatest Hits
mehr ...

CBS, 1971, Holland
Bestellnr: 67239

Songs / Hörproben:


  1. Watching The River Flow**
  2. Don´t Think Twice, It´s All Right
  3. Lay Lady Lay
  4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again

  5. I´ll be Your Baby Tonight
  6. All I Really Want To Do
  7. My Back Pages
  8. Maggie´s Farm
  9. Tonight I´ll be Staying Here With You


  1. Positively 4th Street
  2. All Along The Watchtower
  3. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb´s Blues
  5. A Hard Rain´s A-Gonna Fall

  6. If Not For You
  7. New Morning
  8. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  9. When I Paint My Masterpiece**
10. I Shall Be Released*
11. You Ain´t Goin´ Nowhere*
12. Down In The Flood*

*Recorded in October 1971 with Happy Traum on Bass, Banjo, Second Guitar and Vocal Harmony.
**Produced by Leon Russel.

With an autograph from Bob Dylan. Without certificate of authenticity!

Preis: 9.90 Eur
Zustand: AB