Weiterführende Links

The official QUEEN site

Live At Wembley Stadium ´86

Interpret / Gruppe: Queen

Von dieser DVD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Live At Wembley Stadium ´86 Live At Wembley Stadium ´86
mehr ...

Parlophone/EMI/Queen Productions, 2003, United Kingdom
Bestellnr: 2434904719

Songs / Hörproben:


  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In the Lap of the Gods...Revisited
  4. Seven Seas of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind of Magic
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites the Dust
  9. Who Wants to Live Forever
10. I Want to Break Free
11. Impromptu
12. Brighton Rock Solo
13. Now I'm Here
14. Love of My Life
15. Is This the World We Created?
16. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
17. Hello Mary Lou
18. Tutti Frutti
19. Gimme Some Lovin´
20. Bohemian Rhapsody
21. Hammer to Fall
22. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
23. Big Spender
24. Radio Ga Ga
25. We Will Rock You
26. Friends Will Be Friends
27. We Are the Champions
28. God Save the Queen

Recorded at the Original Wembley Stadium, England on Saturday 12 July 1986 during Queen´s Magic Tour


Road to Wembley
  1. Brian May and Roger Taylor interview (2003) (28 mins)
  2. Gavin Taylor (Director) and Gerry Stickles (Tour Manager) interview (19 mins)
  3. A Beautiful Day – Rudi Dolezal's backstage documentary about the whole day (30 mins)
  4. Tribute to the Wembley Towers
      including timelapse demolition footage set to 'These Are the Days of Our Lives (Instrumental)' (5 mins)

Unseen Magic
 Features 'Friday Concert Medley' – highlights package of the previous night's show (28 mins):
  1. A Kind of Magic
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Tutti Frutti
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. We Are The Champions (ending)
  6. God Save
 The Queen Rehearsals (10 mins)
 Picture Gallery (5 mins)
 (The background music for this extra is the full, unreleased original version of "A Kind of Magic"
 used in the Highlander film)

Queen Cams
 Four tracks presented in multi-angle Brian, Roger, John and Freddie cams:
  1. One Vision
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Now I'm Here
  4. We Are the Champions

Freddie Mercury - vocals, piano, guitar
Brian May - guitar / Roger Taylor - drums, percussions /
John Deacon - bass / Spike Edney - keyboards, synthesizers

Preis: 9.90 Eur
Zustand: AB