Weiterführende Links

The official MICK JAGGER page

Goddess In The Doorway

Interpret / Gruppe: MICK JAGGER

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Goddess In The Doorway Goddess In The Doorway
mehr ...

Virgin, 2001, EU
Bestellnr: 243811288-2

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. Visions of Paradise
  2. Joy
  3. Dancing in the Starlight
  4. God Gave Me Everything
  5. Hide Away
  6. Don´t Call Me Up
  7. Goddess In The Doorway
  8. Lucky Day
  9. Everybody Getting High
10. Gun
11. Too Far Gone
12. Brand New Set of Rules

MICK JAGGER – lead vocals, acoustic, electric & slide guitar, harmonica, percussion, backing vocals 

Robert Aaron – keyboards, horn, and flute
Kenny Aronoff,  Native American, Ian Thomas
– drums
– vocals (2)
Lenny Castro, Paul Clarvis
– percussion
Matt Clifford
– piano, Hammond organ, Fender Rhodes, Mellotron, keyboards, synthesizer, backing vocals,
programming, drum programming and string and horn arrangement
Kyle Cook – lead guitar(1)
Mike Dolan
– guitar
Jerry Duplessis, Christian Frederickson
– bass guitar
Marti Frederiksen
– electric and acoustic guitar, drums, backing vocals, drum loop and string arrangement
Martin ´Max` Heyes
– drum programming
Elizabeth Jagger, Georgia May Jagger – backing vocals (12)
Wyclef Jean
– electric and Spanish guitar (5)
Jim Keltner
– drums
Steve Knightley
– cello
Lenny Kravitz – electric guitar, bass guitar, drums, tambourine and backing vocals (4)
Milton McDonald
– guitar
Joe Perry
– guitar (9,11)
Mikal Reid
– trumpet and loop programming
Craig Ross
– 12-string acoustic guitar
Neil Sidewell
– trombone
Steve Sidwell
– trumpet
Phil Spalding
– bass guitar
Rob Thomas
– backing vocals (1)
Pete Townshend
– guitar (2,10)
Ruby Turner
– backing vocals
Chris White
– tenor saxophone

All songs by Mick Jagger, except (1) by Mick Jagger, Rob Thomas, Matt Clifford,
(3,7,10) by Mick Jagger, Matt Clifford, (4) by Mick Jagger, Lenny Kravitz.

Preis: 1.10 Eur
Zustand: AB