Weiterführende Links

The official JIMI HENDRIX homepage

Blue Wild Angel: Live At The Isle Of Wight

Interpret / Gruppe: JIMI HENDRIX

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Blue Wild Angel: Live At The Isle Of Wight Blue Wild Angel: Live At The Isle Of Wight
mehr ...

MCA/Experience Hendrix, 2002, EU
Bestellnr: 113087-2

Songs / Hörproben:


Isle of Wight Festival, East Afton Farm, England, UK, Sunday 30th, 1970

  1. God Save The Queen (Traditional)
  2. Sgt. Pepper´s Lonely Hearts Club Band (John Lennon, Paul McCartney)
  3. Spanish Castle Magic
  4. All Along the Watchtower (Bob Dylan)
  5. Machine Gun
  6. Lover Man
  7. Freedom
  8. Red House
  9. Dolly Dagger
10. Midnight Lightning


  1. Foxey Lady
  2. Message To Love
  3. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
  4. Ezy Ryder
  5. Hey Joe (Billy Roberts)
  6. Purple Haze
  7. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  8. In From The Storm

JIMI HENDRIX - guitar, vocals

Mitch Mitchell - drums
Billy Cox
- bass guitar

The album documents Hendrix's last U.K. live performance at the Isle of Wight Festival on August 30, 1970,
barely three weeks before his death. Some songs on the album were available on the 1971 release Isle of Wight.

Preis: 6.90 Eur
Zustand: AB