The Concert for Bangla Desh


Von dieser DVD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

The Concert for Bangla Desh The Concert for Bangla Desh
mehr ...

CineArt, 2004, Brazil
Bestellnr: DC-034

Songs / Hörproben:

The Concert for Bangladesh
Madison Square Garden in New York City, USA, August 1 (2:30 pm & 8:00 pm), 1971

  1. George Harrison and Ravi Shankar provide an Introduction to the Concert and Music
  2. Bangla Dhun
  3. Wah-Wah
  4. My Sweet Lord
  5. Awaiting On You All
  6. That´s The Way God Planned It      (Billy Preston)
  7. It Don´t Come Easy      (Ringo Starr)
  8. Beware Of Darkness      (together with Leon Russell)
  9. George Harisson Introduced the Band
10. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
11. Medley: Jumpin´ Jack Flash/Youngblood      (Leon Russell, Don Preston)
12. Here Comes The Sun
13. A Hard Rain´s A-Gonna Fall      (Bob Dylan)
14. It TAkes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes  A Train To Cry      (Bob Dylan)
15. Blowin´ In The Wind      (Bob Dylan)
16. Just Like A Woman      (Bob Dylan)
17. Something
18. Bangla Desh

Ravi Shankar (sitar), Ali Akbar Khan (sarod), Alla Rakha (tabla), Kamala Chakravarty (tambura)

George Harrison (vocals, electric and acoustic guitars) / Ringo Starr (vocals, drums)
Leon Russell (vocals, piano) / Billy Preston (vocals, organ) / Eric Clapton (electric guitar, slide guitar)
Jesse Ed Davis (electric guitar, slide guitar) / Klaus Voorman (bass) / Jim Keltner (drums)
Pete Ham (acoustic guitar) / Tom Evans (12-string acoustic guitar) / Joey Molland (acoustic guitar)
Mike Gibbins (percussion)
The Hollywood Horns:
Jim Horn, Chuck Findley, Jackie Kelso, Allan Beutler, Lou McCreary, Ollie Mitchell
The Soul Choir:
Don Nix, Claudia Linnear, Jo Green, Dolores Hall, Jeanie Greene, Marlin Greene, Don Preston

Preis: 9.90 Eur
Zustand: AB