Weiterführende Links

Official website by DAVID BOWIE

A Reality Tour

Interpret / Gruppe: Bowie, David

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

A Reality Tour A Reality Tour
mehr ...

xxx, 2003, xxx
Bestellnr: xxx

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. New Killer Star
  2. Pablo Picasso
  3. Never get Old
  4. The Loneliest Guy
  5. Looking for Water
  6. She´ll drive the big Car
  7. Days
  8. Fall Dog Bombs the Moon
  9. Try Some, Buy Some
10. Reality
11. Bring me the Disco King
12. Hallo Spaceboy
13. Cactus
14. So Afraid

David Bowie - vocals, guitars, stylophone, harmonica
Earl Slick
- guitar; Gerry Leonard - guitar; Mark Plati - bass guitar, guitar
Gail Ann Dorsey
- bass guitar, backing vocals; Sterling Campbell - drums
Mike Garson
- keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell
- keyboards, percussion, acoustic guitar, backing vocals 

Live at the London Riverside Studios 8-9-2003.

Preis: 9.90 Eur
Zustand: AB