Weiterführende Links

The official LED ZEPPELIN site

K.B. Hallen, Copenhagen, Denmark, May 3, 1971

Interpret / Gruppe: Led Zeppelin

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

K.B. Hallen, Copenhagen, Denmark, May 3, 1971 K.B. Hallen, Copenhagen, Denmark, May 3, 1971
mehr ...

Image Quality, 1971,
Bestellnr: IQ051/052

Songs / Hörproben:


  1. Immigrant Song
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Since I´ve Been Loving You
  4. Dazed and Confused
  5. Black Dog
  6. Stairway to Heaven
  7. Going to California
  8. That´s the Way


  1. What Is and What Should Never Be
  2. Four Sticks
  3. Gallows Pole
  4. Whole Lotta Love (Medley incl. Let That Boy Boogie, Bottle Up and Go, Mess of Blues, Honey Bee)
  5. Communication Breakdown (incl. Celebration Day)
  6. Misty Mountain Hop
  7. Rock and Roll (Aka: It´s Been a Long Time)

May 3, 1971 Copenhagen, Denmark, K.B. Hallen

John Bonham - drums, percussion, backing vocals /
John Paul Jones - bass guitar, double bass, bass pedals, keyboards, mandolin,
backing vocals /
Jimmy Page - acoustic and electric guitar, mandolin, backing vocals,
production /
Robert Plant - vocals, harmonica

Preis: 17.90 Eur
Zustand: AB