Weiterführende Links

The official THE ROLLING STONES site

A Bigger Bang Live In Tokyo

Interpret / Gruppe: Rolling Stones

Von dieser DVD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

A Bigger Bang Live In Tokyo A Bigger Bang Live In Tokyo
mehr ...

Wonderland, 2006,
Bestellnr: WLR-1032

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. Opening - Jumpin´ Jack Flash
  2. Let´s Spend The Night Together
  3. She´s So Cold
  4. Oh No, Not You Again
  5. Sway
  6. As Tears Go By
  7. Tumbling Dice
  8. Rain Fall Down
  9. Night Time Is The Right Time
10. Band Introduction
11. This Place Is Empty
12. Happy
13. Miss You
14. Rough Justice
15. Get Off Of My Cloud
16. Honky Tonk Woman
17. Sympathy For The Devil
18. Paint It Black
19. Start Me Up
20. Brown Sugar
21. You Can´t Always Get What You Want
22. (I Can´t Get No) Satisfaction

Mick Jagger: lead vocals, guitars, harmonica, percussion, keyboards / Keith Richards: guitars, vocals /
Ronnie Wood: guitars / Charlie Watts: drums

Darryl Jones: bass, backing vocals / Blondie Chaplin: backing vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion /
Lisa Fischer: backing vocals, percussion / Bobby Keys: saxophone / Bernard Fowler: backing vocals,
percussion, keyboards / Tim Ries: saxophone, keyboards / Chuck Leavell: keyboards, backing vocals /
Michael Davis: trombone / Kent Smith: trumpet

Preis: 16.90 Eur
Zustand: AB