Weiterführende Links

The official BOB DYLAN site

The Gospel Years

Interpret / Gruppe: Dylan, Bob

Von dieser DVD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

The Gospel Years The Gospel Years
mehr ...

Watchdog, 2003,
Bestellnr: DVD04

Songs / Hörproben:

Saturday Night Live
NBC Studios, New York City, October 20, 1979

  1. Gotta Serve Sombody
  2. I Believe In You
  3. When You Gonna Wake Up

Massey Hall In Toronto
Ontario, Canada, April 20, 1980

  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. I Believe In You
  3. When You Gonna Wake Up
  4. Ain´t Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody
  5. Cover Down, Break Through
  6. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
  7. Precious Angel
  8. Slow Train
  9. Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
10. Solid Rock
11. Saving Grace
12. Saved
13. What Can I Do For You?
14. In The Garden
15. Are You Ready
16. Pressing On

Massey Hall In Toronto, Ontario, Canada, April 19, 1980
17. I Will Love Him

Bob Dylan - vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica / Fred Tackett - guitar
Spooner Oldham - keyboards / Tim Drummond - bass / Terry Young - keyboards)
Jim Keltner - drums
Clydie King, Gwen Evans, Mary Elizabeth Bridges, Regina McCrary, Mona Lisa Young - background vocals

Preis: 16.90 Eur
Zustand: AB