Weiterführende Links

The official THE ROLLING STONES page

Ladies And Gentlemen: The Rolling Stones

Interpret / Gruppe: THE ROLLING STONES

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Ladies And Gentlemen: The Rolling Stones Ladies And Gentlemen: The Rolling Stones
mehr ...

Trade Mark Of Quality, 1998, USA
Bestellnr: TMOQ-02/006

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. Ladies & Gentlemen: The Rolling Stones
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Bitch
  4. Gimme Shelter
  5. Dead Flowers
  6. Happy
  7. Tumbling Dice
  8. Love In Vain
  9. Sweet Virginia
10. You Can´t Always Get What You Want
11. All Down The Line
12. Midnight Rambler
13. Band Introduction
14. Bye Bye Johnny
15. Rip This Joint
16. Jumpin´ Jack Flash
17. Street Fighting Man
18. Clothing

MICK JAGGER - vocal, harmonica
KEITH RICHARDS - guitar, vocal
MICK TAYLOR - guitar

Nicky Hopkins - piano / Bobby Keys - saxophone / Jim Price - trumpet / Ian Stewart - piano (14)

The recording on this CD were made in Fort Worth and Houston for the soundtrack of the rare "Ladies & Gentleman, The Rolling Stones"
tour-docuentary and a never released live-album in June/July 1972 with mick Taylor on guitar !

Preis: 9.90 Eur
Zustand: AB