Weiterführende Links

The official U2 homepage

Elevation 2001. Live From Boston

Interpret / Gruppe: U2

Von dieser DVD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Elevation 2001. Live From Boston Elevation 2001. Live From Boston
mehr ...

Island, 2001, Germany
Bestellnr: 5865439

Songs / Hörproben:


Fleet Center Boston, MA, USA, June 6, 2001

  1. Elevation
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Until The End Of The World
  4. Stuck In A Moment You Can´t Get Out Of
  5. Kite
  6. Gone
  7. New York
  8. I Will Follow
  9. Sunday Bloody Sunday
10. In A Little While
11. Desire
12. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
13. Bad / 40 (snippet)
14. Where The Streets Have No Name
15. Bullet The Blue Sky
16. With Or Without You
17. The Fly
18. Wake Up Dead Man
19. Walk On

BONO - vocals, guitar, synthesisers
THE EDGE - guitar, piano, vocals, synthesisers, strings
ADAM CLAYTON - bass guitar
LARRY MULLEN Jr. - drums, percussion

* The Making of the Filming of "Elevation 2001: Live from Boston"
* Easter egg No. 1 – To access the Easter egg, click the "Making of the Filming of". Fast forward to the end and
look for the Dreamchaser logo in the credits. At the top of the logo, you will see a little Bono head. Click on it
as quickly as possible. Next, you will see a screen with flashing cubes. Enter the following: "1 enter, 9 enter, 7
enter, 6 enter" while the cubes are flashing to access the special BonoCam feature for the first 4 minutes of
"Elevation". Also the audio during this is straight from Bono's ear monitor.


* Another Perspective – Concert with alternative angles: fan cam, director cam
* Road Movie – Time-lapse footage of a day on the road
* Additional tracks:
  1. Beautiful Day
      (live from Dublin, September 2000)
  2. Elevation
      (live from Miami, first show souvenir, March 2001)
  3. Stuck In A Moment You Can`t Get Out Of
      (live from Hanover, Dublin, and France, July 2000)
* Trailers
  1. Zoo TV: Live from Sydney
  2. PopMart: Live from Mexico City
* Easter egg No. 2 – To access the Easter egg, go to the help menu (the question mark in the bottom left).
When in the help menu you enter "1 enter 9 enter 9 enter 1 enter" and you see "Until the end of the world"
from the BonoCam.

Produced by Ned O´Hanlon / Directed by Maurice Linnane

Preis: 4.90 Eur
Zustand: AB