Weiterführende Links

The official NEIL YOUNG homepage

Rockin´ In Erfurt

Interpret / Gruppe: NEIL YOUNG & CRAZY HORSE

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Rockin´ In Erfurt Rockin´ In Erfurt
mehr ...

, 2001, Germany
Bestellnr: H-YG 1/2

Songs / Hörproben:


Messehalle, Erfurt, Germany, July 7, 2001

  1. Don´t Cry No Tears Play
  2. I´ve Been Waiting For You
  3. Love And Only Love
  4. Piece Of Crap
  5. Goin´ Home
  6. When I Hold You In My Arms
  7. From Hank To Hendrix
  8. Don´t Let It Bring You Down
  9. Pocahontas
10. After The Gold Rush
11. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
12. Standing In The Light Of Love


  1. Gateway Of Love
  2. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
  3. Powderfinger
  4. Like A Hurricane
  5. Rockin´ In The Free World
  6. Tonight´s The Night

NEIL YOUNG - guitar, vocals

Frank Sampedro - guitar, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

Preis: 16.90 Eur
Zustand: AB