Weiterführende Links

The official BOB DYLAN page

Live In Earls Court ´81

Interpret / Gruppe: BOB DYLAN

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Live In Earls Court ´81 Live In Earls Court ´81
mehr ...

raz.records, 2009, USA
Bestellnr: raz.records #68

Songs / Hörproben:


Earl Court, London, England, UK, 28 June 1981

  1. Come On In This House (trad.)
  2. It’s Gonna Rain Again (Charles Johnson)
  3. Show Me The Way (trad.)
  4. Saved By The Grace Of Your Love (Willie Smith/David Palmer)
(Clydie King, Carolyn Dennis, Regina McCrary, Madelyn Quebec - vocals)

  5. Gotta Serve Somebody
  6. I Believe In You
  7. Like A Rolling Stone
  8. Till I Get It Right (Red Lane/Larry Henley)
  9. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
10. Maggie´s Farm
11. Simple Twist Of Fate
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Girl From The North Country
14. Dead Man, Dead Man


  1. Slow Train
  2. Walk Around Heaven All Day (Cassietta George), (Carolyn Dennis - vocals)
  3. Mary From The Wild Moor (trad.)
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. In The Summertime
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Solid Rock
  8. Just Like A Woman
  9. Watered-Down Love
10. Forever Young
11. When You Gonna Wake Up
12. In The Garden
13. Blowin´ In The Wind
14. It´s Alright, Ma (I´m Only Bleeding)
15. Knockin´ On Heaven´s Door

BOB DYLAN - vocal, guitar

Fred Tackett - guitar, mandolin
Steve Ripley - guitar
Willie Smith - keyboards
Tim Drummond - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Clydie King, Carolyn Dennis, Regina McCrary, Madelyn Quebec - background vocals

Preis: 19.90 Eur
Zustand: AB