Weiterführende Links

Official website by CANNED HEAT

Turning up the Heat

Interpret / Gruppe: Canned Heat

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Turning up the Heat Turning up the Heat
mehr ...

Dressed To Kill, 2000, England
Bestellnr: METRO0416

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. Big Road Blues
  2. Bull Frog Blues
  3. Chicken Shack Boogie
  4. Going up Country
  5. Got my Mojo Working
  6. Hell´s on down the Line
  7. King´s of the Boogie
  8. Let´s work together
  9. On the Road again
10. Pretty Thing
11. Rolling and Tumbling
12. Same all over
13. So long
14. Sweet Sixteen
15. Wish you would
16. Dust my Broom

Preis: 0.90 Eur
Zustand: AB