Weiterführende Links

Official website by NICK CAVE

Live at Stadtpark Hamburg

Interpret / Gruppe: Cave, Nick & The Bad Seeds

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

Live at Stadtpark Hamburg Live at Stadtpark Hamburg
mehr ...

, 2001,

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. Fifteen feet of pure snow
  2. Red right Hand
  3. Do you love me?
  4. The Weeping Song
  5. We came along this Road
  6. Papa won´t leave you, Henry
  7. The Mercy Seat
  8. The Ship Song
  9. Saint Huck
10. Stagger Lee
11. The Curse of Mulhaven
12. There is a Hand that protect me
13. As I sat sadly by her Side

Konzert im Hamburger Stadtpark vom 04.07.2001

Preis: 13.90 Eur
Zustand: AB