Weiterführende Links

The official BOB DYLAN homepage

The Gaslight Tapes 1962

Interpret / Gruppe: BOB DYLAN

Von dieser CD ist 1 Exemplar erhältlich:

The Gaslight Tapes 1962 The Gaslight Tapes 1962
mehr ...

The Home(r) Entertainment Network, 2002,
Bestellnr: HEN 030

Songs / Hörproben:

  1. A hard Rain´s A-Gonna Fall
  2. Don´t Think Twice, It´s All Right
  3. Hezekiah Jones (Black Cross)
  4. No More Auction Block
  5. Rocks And Gravel
  6. Barbara Allen
  7. Moonshine Blues
  8. Motherless Children
  9. Handsome Molly
10. John Brown
11. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
12. Kindhearted Woman Blues
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
14. Ain´t No More Cane (Cane On The Brazo)
15. Cocaine
16. The Cuckoo Is A Pretty Bird
17. West Texas (excerpt)

BOB DYLAN - vocals, guitar, harp

Recorded live at the Gaslight Cafe In Greenwich Village, New York. NY, USA, late October 1962

Preis: 3.90 Eur
Zustand: AB